The Rapture.

Alright ladies…this one is going to keep you on the edge of your seat. Sylvain Reynard strikes again with a deeply emotional sequel, Gabriel’s Rapture to the first book in this series, Gabriel’s Inferno. While the first book was filled with sexy, hot, and fiery scenes. The second book is filled with deeply emotional and soulful moments. Although, I still have my doubts that love lasts forever or that such a love exists such as that between Julianne and her Gabriel. But I would still like to believe its possible, and that my friends is why we read our happily ever afters… 

Looking forward to Book 3 in the series, Gabriel’s Redemption which comes out in December. And I have to say I thoroughly enjoyed our continued education in Dante. 

Oh and I totally had a wet dream about Professor Gabriel Emerson. He came to me and whisked me away on a white horse. Ok, so I can’t remember the exact details but he was there in the flesh. And then I woke up. It was tragic. I also recently discovered that our beautiful Professor is some British actor/model who goes by David Grandy. (Am I like so behind on this info? Probably). 

Anyway, yes David is a real man.

Jesus.

This man is just unreal. 

Image

Leave a Reply

